Tax Guide

Get answers to all your questions about taxes, personal finance, insurance and more.

What are the new Republican Tax Bill tax brackets?

The new Republican tax bill keeps seven tax brackets, but the tax rates have been lowered for all but 2 brackets (10% and 35%).

new tax brackets, starting with 2018 tax year

The new tax rates go into effect beginning with the 2018 tax year.

Ready to file your taxes? Start Free!