Tax guide

2020 State Tax Deadlines

Some states have announced tax relief for state filing. We will continue to update this page as official announcements are made.

Note: Alaska, Florida, Nevada, New Hampshire, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Washington, and Wyoming do not have a personal income tax on income earned as employment compensation.

For information on federal tax relief, see our FAQ on the 90-day extension to file and pay taxes announced by Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin.


It’s not too good to be true. See what others are saying about filing taxes online with